ada-exercises.git
3 months agoPascal's triangle in Ada master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:39:03 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
Pascal's triangle in Ada

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months agoInput
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0700)]
Input

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months agoDrawFace :-)
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 10:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0700)]
DrawFace :-)

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months agoTest import and call an external procedure
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:05:44 +0000 (16:05 +0700)]
Test import and call an external procedure

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months agoIgnore use_hello binary
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
Ignore use_hello binary

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months agoIgnore hello binary
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 08:59:25 +0000 (15:59 +0700)]
Ignore hello binary

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoHello, World
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0700)]
Hello, World

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoChange README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0700)]
Change README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoIgnore Emacs temp files
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:34:12 +0000 (11:34 +0700)]
Ignore Emacs temp files

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0700)]
Initial commit