blockmatrix-test.git
6 months agoAdd LICENSE master
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 05:29:34 +0000 (12:29 +0700)]
Add LICENSE

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Zolotarev <dzolotarev@sfxdx.ru>
7 months agoAdd README
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:00:31 +0000 (19:00 +0700)]
Add README

7 months agoFix error message
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:19:56 +0000 (18:19 +0700)]
Fix error message

7 months agoToken validation and some fixes
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 11:11:58 +0000 (18:11 +0700)]
Token validation and some fixes

7 months agoToken revoking
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 10:12:43 +0000 (17:12 +0700)]
Token revoking

7 months agogRPC
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 08:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0700)]
gRPC

7 months agoCreate gRPC server
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0700)]
Create gRPC server

7 months agogRPC
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 23 Jul 2019 06:14:40 +0000 (13:14 +0700)]
gRPC

7 months agoUse vendoring mode for build
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:54:53 +0000 (12:54 +0700)]
Use vendoring mode for build

7 months agoTidy deps
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0700)]
Tidy deps

7 months agoFix deps
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 05:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0700)]
Fix deps

7 months agoForce use the latest version of lnd
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0700)]
Force use the latest version of lnd

7 months agoAdd HTTP handlers for Lightning methods
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:20:38 +0000 (17:20 +0700)]
Add HTTP handlers for Lightning methods

7 months agoFix deps
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:20:01 +0000 (17:20 +0700)]
Fix deps

7 months agoRename the module
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:15:33 +0000 (17:15 +0700)]
Rename the module

7 months agoImplementation of Lightning methods
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0700)]
Implementation of Lightning methods

7 months agoAdd some new dependencies
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 10:06:45 +0000 (17:06 +0700)]
Add some new dependencies

7 months agoUse BlockMatrix credentials in Docker
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:04:58 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
Use BlockMatrix credentials in Docker

7 months agoAdd BlockMatrix credentials
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 09:04:23 +0000 (16:04 +0700)]
Add BlockMatrix credentials

7 months agoToken validation
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:43:33 +0000 (14:43 +0700)]
Token validation

7 months agoToken validation
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 07:42:48 +0000 (14:42 +0700)]
Token validation

7 months agoImplement the logout procedure
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:37:35 +0000 (12:37 +0700)]
Implement the logout procedure

7 months agoToken revokation
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:19:03 +0000 (12:19 +0700)]
Token revokation

7 months agoStore user only if not exists
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 05:18:39 +0000 (12:18 +0700)]
Store user only if not exists

7 months agoImplement creation of a user's session
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:35:22 +0000 (11:35 +0700)]
Implement creation of a user's session

7 months agoSome fixes
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0700)]
Some fixes

7 months agoSome fixes
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:33:57 +0000 (11:33 +0700)]
Some fixes

7 months agoAdd password hashing function
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0700)]
Add password hashing function

7 months agoCreate JWT
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0700)]
Create JWT

7 months agoUse new function to storing user in Redis
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0700)]
Use new function to storing user in Redis

7 months agoRename User.Save() to User.Store()
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0700)]
Rename User.Save() to User.Store()

7 months agoMove all utils to the separate module
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0700)]
Move all utils to the separate module

7 months agoMove all utils to the separate module
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:04:47 +0000 (17:04 +0700)]
Move all utils to the separate module

7 months agoUse chi as ah HTTP router, implement creation of user
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0700)]
Use chi as ah HTTP router, implement creation of user

7 months agoReturn a pointer to user instead of an object
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0700)]
Return a pointer to user instead of an object

7 months agoFix bug
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 08:00:05 +0000 (15:00 +0700)]
Fix bug

7 months agoUse chi in imports
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 07:59:29 +0000 (14:59 +0700)]
Use chi in imports

7 months agoAdd an HTTP router
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:59:30 +0000 (10:59 +0700)]
Add an HTTP router

7 months agoFix listen address
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:52:40 +0000 (10:52 +0700)]
Fix listen address

Signed-off-by: Dmitriy Zolotarev <dzolotarev@sfxdx.ru>
7 months agoCreate docker infrastructure
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:59:28 +0000 (17:59 +0700)]
Create docker infrastructure

7 months agoFix
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0700)]
Fix

7 months agoFix error comparision
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:58:42 +0000 (17:58 +0700)]
Fix error comparision

7 months agoUpdate deps
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 10:58:06 +0000 (17:58 +0700)]
Update deps

7 months agoDummies
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0700)]
Dummies

7 months agoCreate a structure of user's data
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:58:40 +0000 (16:58 +0700)]
Create a structure of user's data

7 months agoStart of HTTP server with graceful shutdown and connect to Redis
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0700)]
Start of HTTP server with graceful shutdown and connect to Redis

7 months agoAdd .gitignore
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:55:13 +0000 (16:55 +0700)]
Add .gitignore

7 months agoAdd dependencies
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 09:54:39 +0000 (16:54 +0700)]
Add dependencies

7 months agoInitialize modules
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 04:55:47 +0000 (11:55 +0700)]
Initialize modules

7 months agoAdd another doc
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 10:33:54 +0000 (17:33 +0700)]
Add another doc

7 months agoAdd the task description
Dmitriy Zolotarev [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 09:43:37 +0000 (16:43 +0700)]
Add the task description