c-downloader.git
23 months agoExperiments with pthreads master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:58:25 +0000 (22:58 +0700)]
Experiments with pthreads

23 months agoMerged
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:52:12 +0000 (21:52 +0700)]
Merged

23 months agoImplemented parallel download with OpenMP
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 14:50:33 +0000 (21:50 +0700)]
Implemented parallel download with OpenMP

23 months agoREADME.md отредактирован онлайн на Bitbucket
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:56:28 +0000 (14:56 +0000)]
README.md отредактирован онлайн на Bitbucket

23 months agoAdded output of time(1) command for make test
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:51:11 +0000 (21:51 +0700)]
Added output of time(1) command for make test

23 months agoCode and makefile
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:40:22 +0000 (21:40 +0700)]
Code and makefile

23 months agoAdded .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:39:53 +0000 (21:39 +0700)]
Added .gitignore

23 months agoChanged README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:39:28 +0000 (21:39 +0700)]
Changed README

23 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 10:31:13 +0000 (10:31 +0000)]
Initial commit