coursera-mipt-cpp.git
7 weeks agoWhite belt, week 2: UpdateIfGreater master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 09:31:32 +0000 (16:31 +0700)]
White belt, week 2: UpdateIfGreater

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 weeks agoRename the function
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0700)]
Rename the function

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 weeks agoIgnore Emacs backup files
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:21:33 +0000 (14:21 +0700)]
Ignore Emacs backup files

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 weeks agoDelete backup file
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:20:37 +0000 (14:20 +0700)]
Delete backup file

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 weeks agoWhite belt, week 2: palindrome
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0700)]
White belt, week 2: palindrome

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 weeks agoWhite belt, week 2: factorial
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:51:09 +0000 (13:51 +0700)]
White belt, week 2: factorial

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 weeks agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0700)]
Initial commit