dzolotarev.name.git
3 weeks agoFix master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 06:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0700)]
Fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoAdd link to Indeed
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 09:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0700)]
Add link to Indeed

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoEdit my info
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 25 Dec 2019 05:20:52 +0000 (12:20 +0700)]
Edit my info

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
2 months agoPublish GPG key
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:20:14 +0000 (14:20 +0700)]
Publish GPG key

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
2 months agoExport public GPG key for git
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 07:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0700)]
Export public GPG key for git

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months agoImproved interests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 09:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0700)]
Improved interests

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months agoAdd Ada programming language to my interests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 15 Nov 2019 03:49:23 +0000 (10:49 +0700)]
Add Ada programming language to my interests

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoOpenBSD->BSD
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 03:38:06 +0000 (10:38 +0700)]
OpenBSD->BSD

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoFrom now I use FreeBSD
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 03:34:17 +0000 (10:34 +0700)]
From now I use FreeBSD

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:31:26 +0000 (16:31 +0700)]
Fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoElbrus
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 06:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0700)]
Elbrus

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix hobbies
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 04:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0700)]
Fix hobbies

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoChange keywords, description and title
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:55:06 +0000 (22:55 +0700)]
Change keywords, description and title

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix errors
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 03:21:01 +0000 (10:21 +0700)]
Fix errors

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoUse an icon
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:52:53 +0000 (13:52 +0700)]
Use an icon

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoAdd favicon
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:47:35 +0000 (13:47 +0700)]
Add favicon

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix errors
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0700)]
Fix errors

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoUse classic colors
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:33:53 +0000 (13:33 +0700)]
Use classic colors

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoAdd description and keywords
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:17:18 +0000 (13:17 +0700)]
Add description and keywords

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoAdd README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:12:08 +0000 (13:12 +0700)]
Add README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoAdd license
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:06:41 +0000 (13:06 +0700)]
Add license

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 30 Jul 2019 06:02:59 +0000 (13:02 +0700)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>