elbrus-qemu-scripts.git
6 months agoUse qcow2 image format master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:20:11 +0000 (14:20 +0700)]
Use qcow2 image format

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoImprove the script
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 07:08:58 +0000 (14:08 +0700)]
Improve the script

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoUpdate README.md
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:42:07 +0000 (12:42 +0700)]
Update README.md

6 months agoUpdate README.md
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:41:55 +0000 (12:41 +0700)]
Update README.md

6 months agoA script for run the VM
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0700)]
A script for run the VM

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoAdd .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:34:52 +0000 (12:34 +0700)]
Add .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 05:31:54 +0000 (12:31 +0700)]
Initial commit