endpass-test.git
6 months agoChange the name of the project in README master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0700)]
Change the name of the project in README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoAdd explanations to README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 08:09:46 +0000 (15:09 +0700)]
Add explanations to README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFormat output of synthetic test
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0700)]
Format output of synthetic test

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoSynthetic functional test
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:23:12 +0000 (14:23 +0700)]
Synthetic functional test

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoMust sent a 32-bit number
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 07:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0700)]
Must sent a 32-bit number

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoImplement the server
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 05:49:51 +0000 (12:49 +0700)]
Implement the server

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoRename getTime to delta
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 05:49:28 +0000 (12:49 +0700)]
Rename getTime to delta

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoUpdate .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 05:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0700)]
Update .gitignore

6 months agoImplement the time calculation
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:23:03 +0000 (11:23 +0700)]
Implement the time calculation

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoRename the module
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 04:20:39 +0000 (11:20 +0700)]
Rename the module

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoInit module
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:34:29 +0000 (09:34 +0700)]
Init module

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoUpdate README.md
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:28:01 +0000 (09:28 +0700)]
Update README.md

Add the task description.

6 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:20:25 +0000 (09:20 +0700)]
Initial commit