go-crypto.git
7 months agoUpdate README.md master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 8 Jul 2019 05:24:47 +0000 (12:24 +0700)]
Update README.md

8 months agoFix imports
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:10:44 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
Fix imports

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 months agoUpdate
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:45:59 +0000 (21:45 +0700)]
Update

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 months agoImport from bitbucket
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:26:08 +0000 (21:26 +0700)]
Import from bitbucket

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 months agoUse my own repo as a module name
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:15:41 +0000 (21:15 +0700)]
Use my own repo as a module name

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 months agoДобавить LICENSE
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:06:17 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Добавить LICENSE

11 months agoAdd benchmark for CompareHashAndPassword
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 12:13:17 +0000 (19:13 +0700)]
Add benchmark for CompareHashAndPassword

11 months agoTests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0700)]
Tests

11 months agoRefactoring
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:59:09 +0000 (17:59 +0700)]
Refactoring

11 months agoUpdate dependencies
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 26 Mar 2019 10:06:35 +0000 (17:06 +0700)]
Update dependencies

11 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 14:16:29 +0000 (21:16 +0700)]
Initial commit

11 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 14:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0000)]
Initial commit