go-database.git
10 months agoUpdate lib/pq to v1.1.0 master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 09:46:16 +0000 (16:46 +0700)]
Update lib/pq to v1.1.0

11 months agoAdd optional arguments to IDBEntity.Create and IDBEntity.Update methods
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 09:50:02 +0000 (16:50 +0700)]
Add optional arguments to IDBEntity.Create and IDBEntity.Update methods

11 months agoChange result of functions Create, Update and Delete
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:49:35 +0000 (20:49 +0700)]
Change result of functions Create, Update and Delete

11 months agoAdd UnmarshalJSON method to NullInt64 and Nullstring types
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:23:05 +0000 (20:23 +0700)]
Add UnmarshalJSON method to NullInt64 and Nullstring types

11 months agoWrappers for sql.Null* types which supports for marshaling to JSON
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:03:00 +0000 (19:03 +0700)]
Wrappers for sql.Null* types which supports for marshaling to JSON

11 months agoRemove support of migrate: too many dependencies, errors during go get -u
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 11:38:29 +0000 (18:38 +0700)]
Remove support of migrate: too many dependencies, errors during go get -u

11 months agoAdd the Unsafe() method returning a pointer to an instance of the DB struct
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 10:43:33 +0000 (17:43 +0700)]
Add the Unsafe() method returning a pointer to an instance of the DB struct

11 months agoUse sync.Once for initialization
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:52:14 +0000 (18:52 +0700)]
Use sync.Once for initialization

11 months agoAdd .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:50:22 +0000 (22:50 +0700)]
Add .gitignore

11 months agoEdit README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:57:46 +0000 (17:57 +0700)]
Edit README

11 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:51:16 +0000 (17:51 +0700)]
Initial commit

11 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 10:42:04 +0000 (10:42 +0000)]
Initial commit