go-sms-activate.git
4 months agoAdd link to changelog in README master v1.0.0
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:44:37 +0000 (01:44 +0700)]
Add link to changelog in README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd changelog
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:42:14 +0000 (01:42 +0700)]
Add changelog

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoDelete replacement
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +0700)]
Delete replacement

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoFix .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:29:53 +0000 (01:29 +0700)]
Fix .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoRename example/ to examples/
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:27:03 +0000 (01:27 +0700)]
Rename example/ to examples/

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoDelete unneeded comment
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:24:15 +0000 (01:24 +0700)]
Delete unneeded comment

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoExamples for setStatus and getStatus actions
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:22:24 +0000 (01:22 +0700)]
Examples for setStatus and getStatus actions

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImplement setStatus and getStatus actions
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:22:00 +0000 (01:22 +0700)]
Implement setStatus and getStatus actions

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoMake status* constants public
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:20:33 +0000 (01:20 +0700)]
Make status* constants public

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoMake some constants public
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 17:52:00 +0000 (00:52 +0700)]
Make some constants public

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd a comment
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 17:44:10 +0000 (00:44 +0700)]
Add a comment

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoExample for order a phone number
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 17:42:11 +0000 (00:42 +0700)]
Example for order a phone number

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImplement an order of a phone number
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 17:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0700)]
Implement an order of a phone number

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoFix errors handling
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 17:40:30 +0000 (00:40 +0700)]
Fix errors handling

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoReturn a value instead of a pointer
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0700)]
Return a value instead of a pointer

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoExample for a request of an up-to-date top-up wallet for Qiwi
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:22:13 +0000 (23:22 +0700)]
Example for a request of an up-to-date top-up wallet for Qiwi

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImplement a request of an up-to-date top-up wallet for Qiwi
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 16:21:25 +0000 (23:21 +0700)]
Implement a request of an up-to-date top-up wallet for Qiwi

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoDelete unneeded import
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0700)]
Delete unneeded import

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd example for a request of current prices by country
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:45:56 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
Add example for a request of current prices by country

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImplement a request of current prices by country
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:45:31 +0000 (22:45 +0700)]
Implement a request of current prices by country

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoMap sms-activate.ru countries codes to official countries names
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0700)]
Map sms-activate.ru countries codes to official countries names

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoRefactor the code
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 15:43:37 +0000 (22:43 +0700)]
Refactor the code

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd Examples section
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:17:39 +0000 (19:17 +0700)]
Add Examples section

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImprove README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:13:51 +0000 (19:13 +0700)]
Improve README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoChange the module name and import path
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:07:36 +0000 (19:07 +0700)]
Change the module name and import path

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd GoDoc shield
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 12:05:29 +0000 (19:05 +0700)]
Add GoDoc shield

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoDocumentation for new requests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:59:10 +0000 (18:59 +0700)]
Documentation for new requests

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoNew examples
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:47:29 +0000 (18:47 +0700)]
New examples

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoParse response of a request of numbers of available phones
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:47:18 +0000 (18:47 +0700)]
Parse response of a request of numbers of available phones

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoMap services codes to services names
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:46:31 +0000 (18:46 +0700)]
Map services codes to services names

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImplement a request of the number of available phones.
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 11:44:49 +0000 (18:44 +0700)]
Implement a request of the number of available phones.

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoRemove uneeded code
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:46:30 +0000 (01:46 +0700)]
Remove uneeded code

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd documentation and a method for closing an idle connections
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:22:47 +0000 (01:22 +0700)]
Add documentation and a method for closing an idle connections

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoExample of request of a balance with cashback account
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:17:44 +0000 (01:17 +0700)]
Example of request of a balance with cashback account

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoClean the code
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:15:17 +0000 (01:15 +0700)]
Clean the code

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoUse http.* methods instead of http.Client
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:46:26 +0000 (00:46 +0700)]
Use http.* methods instead of http.Client

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoWrite a documentation
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:29:41 +0000 (00:29 +0700)]
Write a documentation

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoIgnore go.sum
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 17:28:17 +0000 (00:28 +0700)]
Ignore go.sum

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoRename the package and fix errors
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:39:28 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
Rename the package and fix errors

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd function to check a response from https://sms-activate.ru/stubs/handler_api.php
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:39:11 +0000 (23:39 +0700)]
Add function to check a response from https://sms-activate.ru/stubs/handler_api.php

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoIgnore example binaries
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +0700)]
Ignore example binaries

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoCreate an example
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 16:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +0700)]
Create an example

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImplement balance inquiry
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +0700)]
Implement balance inquiry

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoErrors handling
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:35:03 +0000 (22:35 +0700)]
Errors handling

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoConstats for the possible API responses
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:34:41 +0000 (22:34 +0700)]
Constats for the possible API responses

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoMobile network operator from https://sms-activate.ru
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:34:03 +0000 (22:34 +0700)]
Mobile network operator from https://sms-activate.ru

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoCountry codes from https://sms-activate.ru
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0700)]
Country codes from https://sms-activate.ru

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAPI constructors
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:16:53 +0000 (19:16 +0700)]
API constructors

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoIgnore Emacs's temp files
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:15:44 +0000 (19:15 +0700)]
Ignore Emacs's temp files

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoInit module
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:47:15 +0000 (18:47 +0700)]
Init module

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoUpdate README.md
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0700)]
Update README.md

4 months agoUpdate README.md
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:27:01 +0000 (18:27 +0700)]
Update README.md

4 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 11:24:38 +0000 (18:24 +0700)]
Initial commit