go-tdlib-experiment.git
4 months agoTest a registration of a new account master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 15:00:50 +0000 (22:00 +0700)]
Test a registration of a new account

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoTry to use sms-activate.ru API to register a Telegram account
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 14:55:28 +0000 (21:55 +0700)]
Try to use sms-activate.ru API to register a Telegram account

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoUse sms-activate.ru
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 11:13:05 +0000 (18:13 +0700)]
Use sms-activate.ru

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoRemove vendors, use my fork
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:36:30 +0000 (21:36 +0700)]
Remove vendors, use my fork

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoUse clang for building the TDLib on Linux and FreeBSD
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:22:27 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
Use clang for building the TDLib on Linux and FreeBSD

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoAdd linking with clang
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 13:02:07 +0000 (20:02 +0700)]
Add linking with clang

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoWorking example
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:41:29 +0000 (19:41 +0700)]
Working example

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoChange .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0700)]
Change .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoAdd new file
Dmitry Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Add new file

5 months agoTest
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 11:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0700)]
Test

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoInit modules
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 10:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0700)]
Init modules

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoAdd LICENSE
Dmitry Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 10:04:02 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
Add LICENSE

5 months agoInitial commit
Dmitry Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 10:03:46 +0000 (10:03 +0000)]
Initial commit