go-tdlib.git
4 months agoCreate CHANGELOG.md master v1.0.0
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 15:14:14 +0000 (22:14 +0700)]
Create CHANGELOG.md

4 months agoImplement registerUser method (https://core.telegram.org/tdlib/docs/classtd_1_1td__ap...
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 09:22:44 +0000 (16:22 +0700)]
Implement registerUser method (https://core.telegram.org/tdlib/docs/classtd_1_1td__api_1_1register_user.html)

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoIndicate authors of an original
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:44:49 +0000 (14:44 +0700)]
Indicate authors of an original

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoInit modules
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:37:24 +0000 (14:37 +0700)]
Init modules

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoFix the TDLib name
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0700)]
Fix the TDLib name

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoImprove and fix the README file
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:30:36 +0000 (14:30 +0700)]
Improve and fix the README file

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoAdd types for support of authorizationStateWaitRegistration response
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 4 Oct 2019 14:54:21 +0000 (21:54 +0700)]
Add types for support of authorizationStateWaitRegistration response

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoFix an example in README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:34:24 +0000 (21:34 +0700)]
Fix an example in README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoUse same cgo flags for Linux and FreeBSD. It assumes that the TDLib was built on...
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:33:11 +0000 (21:33 +0700)]
Use same cgo flags for Linux and FreeBSD. It assumes that the TDLib was built on Linux using clang++ as recommended on https://tdlib.github.io/td/build.html?language=Go

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoSet permissions to 0644
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 3 Sep 2019 14:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0700)]
Set permissions to 0644

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agofix: GetJsonValue arg to (json is a pkg)
Rezam [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 01:40:21 +0000 (06:10 +0430)]
fix: GetJsonValue arg  to  (json is a pkg)

6 months agoupdate to tdlib 1.4.0
Rezam [Fri, 26 Jul 2019 01:25:45 +0000 (05:55 +0430)]
update to tdlib 1.4.0

9 months agoMerge pull request #16 from aivel/patch-1
Arman [Fri, 17 May 2019 08:46:50 +0000 (13:16 +0430)]
Merge pull request #16 from aivel/patch-1

Update types.go

9 months agoUpdate types.go
Max [Sat, 11 May 2019 21:28:45 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Update types.go

15 months agoAdded multiple accounts example
Arman [Sat, 3 Nov 2018 14:47:27 +0000 (18:17 +0330)]
Added multiple accounts example

16 months agoUpdated to latest tl schema, updated the proxy example
Arman [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:22:02 +0000 (23:52 +0330)]
Updated to latest tl schema, updated the proxy example

16 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Arman92/go-tdlib
Arman [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 20:01:21 +0000 (23:31 +0330)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Arman92/go-tdlib

Merged

17 months agoMerge pull request #5 from ahmdrz/master
Arman [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 21:28:59 +0000 (01:58 +0430)]
Merge pull request #5 from ahmdrz/master

update GetRawUpdatesChannel function

17 months agoupdate GetRawUpdatesChannel function
Ahmadreza Zibaei [Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:04:31 +0000 (20:34 +0430)]
update GetRawUpdatesChannel function

20 months agoadded socks proxy example
Arman [Sat, 26 May 2018 10:58:24 +0000 (15:28 +0430)]
added socks proxy example

20 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Arman92/go-tdlib
Arman [Sat, 26 May 2018 10:56:49 +0000 (15:26 +0430)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Arman92/go-tdlib

Merged with upstream

20 months agoMerged with upstream
Arman [Sat, 26 May 2018 10:56:09 +0000 (15:26 +0430)]
Merged with upstream

20 months agoAdded Socks Proxy support
Arman [Sat, 26 May 2018 10:55:34 +0000 (15:25 +0430)]
Added Socks Proxy support

21 months agoAdded Docker image instructions
Arman [Sun, 20 May 2018 06:55:47 +0000 (11:25 +0430)]
Added Docker image instructions

21 months agoMerge pull request #2 from pioneerit/add_os_x_flags
Arman [Wed, 2 May 2018 21:14:11 +0000 (01:44 +0430)]
Merge pull request #2 from pioneerit/add_os_x_flags

Add flags for the build on OS X

21 months agoAdd flags for the build on OS X
Oleksandr Sakharchuk [Wed, 2 May 2018 21:01:21 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Add flags for the build on OS X

21 months agoFixed a typo
Arman [Tue, 1 May 2018 06:53:51 +0000 (11:23 +0430)]
Fixed a typo

21 months agoMerge pull request #1 from zelenin/master
Arman [Tue, 1 May 2018 06:15:02 +0000 (10:45 +0430)]
Merge pull request #1 from zelenin/master

add bot example

21 months agoadd bot example
Aleksandr Zelenin [Fri, 27 Apr 2018 14:37:37 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
add bot example

21 months agoMerged
Arman [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:54:11 +0000 (13:24 +0430)]
Merged

21 months agoTemp commit
Arman [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:52:51 +0000 (13:22 +0430)]
Temp commit

21 months agoUsed reflection for Updates
Arman [Wed, 25 Apr 2018 08:52:06 +0000 (13:22 +0430)]
Used reflection for Updates

21 months agoFixed refrence issue on update receivers
Arman [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:00:00 +0000 (15:30 +0430)]
Fixed refrence issue on update receivers

22 months agoAdded sendPhoto example
Arman [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:45:30 +0000 (02:15 +0430)]
Added sendPhoto example

22 months agoFixed nil pointer issues
Arman [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 21:41:04 +0000 (02:11 +0430)]
Fixed nil pointer issues

22 months agoAdded New constructor on all types, changed to pointer argumants
Arman [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 19:00:17 +0000 (23:30 +0430)]
Added New constructor on all types, changed to pointer argumants

22 months agoAdded example sendText, fix examples
Arman [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 16:34:55 +0000 (21:04 +0430)]
Added example sendText, fix examples

22 months agoFixed import path, RawUpdates are now optional
Arman [Fri, 6 Apr 2018 15:52:39 +0000 (20:22 +0430)]
Fixed import path, RawUpdates are now optional

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Arman92/go-tdlib
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:00:45 +0000 (17:30 +0430)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Arman92/go-tdlib

22 months agoImplemented full getChats sample
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 13:00:31 +0000 (17:30 +0430)]
Implemented full getChats sample

22 months agoCreate README.md
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 10:26:56 +0000 (14:56 +0430)]
Create README.md

22 months agoremoved debug logging
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 10:24:16 +0000 (14:54 +0430)]
removed debug logging

22 months agorenamed to tdlib
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:28:06 +0000 (12:58 +0430)]
renamed to tdlib

22 months agoRemoved unused files
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:27:28 +0000 (12:57 +0430)]
Removed unused files

22 months agoStable work, added some examples
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:17:29 +0000 (12:47 +0430)]
Stable work, added some examples

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:Arman92/go-tdlib
Arman [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 08:13:34 +0000 (12:43 +0430)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:Arman92/go-tdlib

22 months agoInitial commit
Arman [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 12:33:40 +0000 (17:03 +0430)]
Initial commit

22 months agoAuthentication cycle ready
Arman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 15:20:49 +0000 (19:50 +0430)]
Authentication cycle ready

22 months agoInitial commit
Arman [Sat, 31 Mar 2018 13:24:49 +0000 (17:54 +0430)]
Initial commit