iteora-test.git
5 months agoRemove the text of the task master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 27 Aug 2019 02:55:44 +0000 (09:55 +0700)]
Remove the text of the task

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoMake a channel is read-only for workers. Add a task number to output.
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 03:08:09 +0000 (10:08 +0700)]
Make a channel is read-only for workers. Add a task number to output.

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoFix README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0700)]
Fix README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoDone
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 02:54:12 +0000 (09:54 +0700)]
Done

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoAdd task description
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:59:29 +0000 (16:59 +0700)]
Add task description

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 09:57:55 +0000 (16:57 +0700)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>