itv-test.git
7 months agoDiscard previous commit master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 06:00:23 +0000 (13:00 +0700)]
Discard previous commit

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoSimple test
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 05:59:48 +0000 (12:59 +0700)]
Simple test

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoFix README
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:12:05 +0000 (10:12 +0700)]
Fix README

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoAdd build, run and stop instructions
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:10:45 +0000 (10:10 +0700)]
Add build, run and stop instructions

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoFix deps
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:10:16 +0000 (03:10 +0700)]
Fix deps

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoGet all requests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 20:03:54 +0000 (03:03 +0700)]
Get all requests

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoGet request by ID
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:45:11 +0000 (02:45 +0700)]
Get request by ID

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoProcess request
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:30:20 +0000 (02:30 +0700)]
Process request

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoMove utils to separate file. Remove 3rd-party validation
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:29:56 +0000 (02:29 +0700)]
Move utils to separate file. Remove 3rd-party validation

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoStruct Response
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:28:58 +0000 (02:28 +0700)]
Struct Response

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoMove utils to separate module
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:28:27 +0000 (02:28 +0700)]
Move utils to separate module

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoRemove 3rd-party validation. Use custom marshaling
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 19:26:03 +0000 (02:26 +0700)]
Remove 3rd-party validation. Use custom marshaling

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoSimplify the HTTP-method validator: support only for GET
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:05:03 +0000 (01:05 +0700)]
Simplify the HTTP-method validator: support only for GET

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoValidation, handler for request creation
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:00:29 +0000 (01:00 +0700)]
Validation, handler for request creation

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoChange the default HTTP port
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:51:53 +0000 (23:51 +0700)]
Change the default HTTP port

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoProcedures of a server starting and gracefully shutting down
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0700)]
Procedures of a server starting and gracefully shutting down

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoAdd instructions for build a Docker image
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:47:27 +0000 (23:47 +0700)]
Add instructions for build a Docker image

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoFix Dockerfile
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:42:53 +0000 (23:42 +0700)]
Fix Dockerfile

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoUpdate Dockerfile
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:33:19 +0000 (22:33 +0700)]
Update Dockerfile

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoAdd HTTP router
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:29:09 +0000 (22:29 +0700)]
Add HTTP router

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoUpdate README.md
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:21:49 +0000 (15:21 +0000)]
Update README.md

7 months agoUpdate README.md
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:19:22 +0000 (15:19 +0000)]
Update README.md

7 months agoInit modules
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0700)]
Init modules

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
7 months agoAdd Dockerfile
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:26:03 +0000 (14:26 +0000)]
Add Dockerfile

7 months agoAdd .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0000)]
Add .gitignore

7 months agoAdd LICENSE
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
Add LICENSE

7 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:11:34 +0000 (14:11 +0000)]
Initial commit