motif-examples.git
4 weeks agoUse C99 style master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 18:09:25 +0000 (01:09 +0700)]
Use C99 style

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 weeks agoAdd accelerators to Open and Quit menu items
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 18:01:59 +0000 (01:01 +0700)]
Add accelerators to Open and Quit menu items

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 weeks agoIgnore core dumps
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 18:01:19 +0000 (01:01 +0700)]
Ignore core dumps

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 weeks agoExample of using command area
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 13:45:40 +0000 (20:45 +0700)]
Example of using command area

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 weeks agoFix markdown
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 21:06:34 +0000 (04:06 +0700)]
Fix markdown

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 weeks agoAdd reference to the reference manual
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 21:05:15 +0000 (04:05 +0700)]
Add reference to the reference manual

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 weeks agodynapix exmple
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 21:01:59 +0000 (04:01 +0700)]
dynapix exmple

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 weeks agoSpecify some CFLAGS
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 13:14:41 +0000 (20:14 +0700)]
Specify some CFLAGS

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 weeks agoIgnore Emacs backup files
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 12:55:08 +0000 (19:55 +0700)]
Ignore Emacs backup files

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 weeks agoExample for the MainWindow widget
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 12:54:13 +0000 (19:54 +0700)]
Example for the MainWindow widget

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 weeks agoUse pkg-config
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 9 Jan 2020 21:48:32 +0000 (04:48 +0700)]
Use pkg-config

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoTry to set size of the button and it's background color
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 12:18:48 +0000 (19:18 +0700)]
Try to set size of the button and it's background color

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoAdd comments and modify a code
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 11:48:52 +0000 (18:48 +0700)]
Add comments and modify a code

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoIgnore a binary
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0700)]
Ignore a binary

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoComment includes, return successful result from main
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 06:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0700)]
Comment includes, return successful result from main

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoRemove a binary
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 04:22:16 +0000 (11:22 +0700)]
Remove a binary

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoHello example
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 04:21:24 +0000 (11:21 +0700)]
Hello example

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 weeks agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 03:14:17 +0000 (10:14 +0700)]
Initial commit