redicache.git
8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:dzolotarev/redicache master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:18:10 +0000 (21:18 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitlab.com:dzolotarev/redicache

8 months agoUse my own repo as a module name
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0700)]
Use my own repo as a module name

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
8 months agoДобавить LICENSE
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0000)]
Добавить LICENSE

10 months agoUse miniredis for tests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 11:38:46 +0000 (18:38 +0700)]
Use miniredis for tests

10 months agoClean the code
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:38:06 +0000 (17:38 +0700)]
Clean the code

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
10 months agoAdd github.com/alicebob/miniredis for tests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 10:37:30 +0000 (17:37 +0700)]
Add github.com/alicebob/miniredis for tests

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
10 months agoChange API
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0700)]
Change API

10 months agofix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:06:42 +0000 (17:06 +0700)]
fix

10 months agofix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:03:43 +0000 (17:03 +0700)]
fix

10 months agofix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0700)]
fix

10 months agofix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 09:49:55 +0000 (16:49 +0700)]
fix

10 months agoRework API
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:00:34 +0000 (22:00 +0700)]
Rework API

10 months agoUse vgo instead of dep
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:27:05 +0000 (21:27 +0700)]
Use vgo instead of dep

17 months agoChanged New function
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 10:02:50 +0000 (17:02 +0700)]
Changed New function

17 months agoTests
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0700)]
Tests

17 months agoImplemented a very simple cache
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 10 Sep 2018 13:34:20 +0000 (20:34 +0700)]
Implemented a very simple cache

17 months agoMain file
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 15:01:41 +0000 (22:01 +0700)]
Main file

17 months agoAdded Redigo as a dependency
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0700)]
Added Redigo as a dependency

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:dvzolotarev/redicache
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of bitbucket.org:dvzolotarev/redicache

17 months agoInit project
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:22:59 +0000 (21:22 +0700)]
Init project

17 months agoREADME.md отредактирован онлайн на Bitbucket
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 14:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0000)]
README.md отредактирован онлайн на Bitbucket

17 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 13:16:31 +0000 (13:16 +0000)]
Initial commit