tbot-experiment.git
5 months agoExperiments master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 11:37:17 +0000 (18:37 +0700)]
Experiments

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoFirst experiment: use example from tbot
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:56:13 +0000 (17:56 +0700)]
First experiment: use example from tbot

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoEdit .gitignore
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:55:18 +0000 (17:55 +0700)]
Edit .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoAdd new file
Dmitry Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:53:57 +0000 (10:53 +0000)]
Add new file

5 months agoAdd LICENSE
Dmitry Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:36:20 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Add LICENSE

5 months agoInitial commit
Dmitry Zolotarev [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:35:44 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Initial commit