trash.dzolotarev.name.git
8 weeks agoRenamed to trash master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 26 Dec 2019 06:34:12 +0000 (13:34 +0700)]
Renamed to trash

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
2 months agofix agile
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0700)]
fix agile

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
2 months agofix agile
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0700)]
fix agile

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
2 months agoagile
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 27 Nov 2019 11:18:39 +0000 (18:18 +0700)]
agile

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months ago1571724206 - Аццкий йазыг 1. Fix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 07:17:44 +0000 (14:17 +0700)]
1571724206 - Аццкий йазыг 1. Fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
3 months ago1571724206 - Аццкий йазыг 1
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 06:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0700)]
1571724206 - Аццкий йазыг 1

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 09:17:14 +0000 (16:17 +0700)]
1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1571382099 - Об индустрии: improved
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 09:14:09 +0000 (16:14 +0700)]
1571382099 - Об индустрии: improved

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:45:40 +0000 (15:45 +0700)]
1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:43:32 +0000 (15:43 +0700)]
1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:40:49 +0000 (15:40 +0700)]
1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agowhoami: fix licenses
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:36:07 +0000 (15:36 +0700)]
whoami: fix licenses

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agowhoami: fix licenses
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:35:15 +0000 (15:35 +0700)]
whoami: fix licenses

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0700)]
1571382099 - Об индустрии: fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1571382099 - Об индустрии
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:29:37 +0000 (15:29 +0700)]
1571382099 - Об индустрии

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months agoUse static assets
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0700)]
Use static assets

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
4 months ago1570427575 - Libertad o Muerte
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 7 Oct 2019 07:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0700)]
1570427575 - Libertad o Muerte

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoFix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:39:19 +0000 (13:39 +0700)]
Fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months ago1568178781 - Не пизди - ставь фрибиэсди
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 06:36:25 +0000 (13:36 +0700)]
1568178781 - Не пизди - ставь фрибиэсди

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months ago1568176832 - На войну бы мне...
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 05:05:41 +0000 (12:05 +0700)]
1568176832 - На войну бы мне...

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
5 months agoNew posts
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 05:11:52 +0000 (12:11 +0700)]
New posts

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix target in links
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 03:43:07 +0000 (10:43 +0700)]
Fix target in links

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 03:40:20 +0000 (10:40 +0700)]
Fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoHistory
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 03:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0700)]
History

6 months agoAdd ignore file
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 03:34:59 +0000 (10:34 +0700)]
Add ignore file

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoElbrus
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 03:30:32 +0000 (10:30 +0700)]
Elbrus

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 06:15:13 +0000 (13:15 +0700)]
Fix

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoHello world
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 7 Aug 2019 05:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0700)]
Hello world

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoFix meta
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 03:07:22 +0000 (10:07 +0700)]
Fix meta

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoText and styles
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 02:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0700)]
Text and styles

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoWhoami
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:31:27 +0000 (23:31 +0700)]
Whoami

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoWhoami
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:29:38 +0000 (23:29 +0700)]
Whoami

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoChange index and styles
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:54:32 +0000 (22:54 +0700)]
Change index and styles

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoIndex page and styles
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:31:13 +0000 (22:31 +0700)]
Index page and styles

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>
6 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 15:30:17 +0000 (22:30 +0700)]
Initial commit

Signed-off-by: Dmitrii Zolotarev <dvzolotarev@gmail.com>