zoneminder-api-go-examples.git
23 months agoReceiving set of frames master
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0700)]
Receiving set of frames

23 months agoStarted PRRC-10
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0700)]
Started PRRC-10

23 months agoFinished PRRC-11
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0700)]
Finished PRRC-11

23 months agoImpl: getting all events for specified monitor and event by ID and downloading frame...
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:10:07 +0000 (22:10 +0700)]
Impl: getting all events for specified monitor and event by ID and downloading frame as image

23 months agoBase implementation of request of API version
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:16:40 +0000 (17:16 +0700)]
Base implementation of request of API version

23 months agoIgnore flymake files
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 10:14:53 +0000 (17:14 +0700)]
Ignore flymake files

23 months agoInitial commit
Dmitrii Zolotarev [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 06:38:15 +0000 (13:38 +0700)]
Initial commit